Contact ETMC | For Health Professionals | About ETMC

ETMC Cancer Institute

We treat cancer. We care for people.

Contact Cancer Institute

Please feel free to contact us with your questions or comments at the contact numbers listed below. If you email us, we will make every attempt to respond to your message in a timely manner.   

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Dianne Adelfio
Vice President, Operations
Cancer Institute and Breast Care Center
Telephone: 903-595-5550


Sandy Campbell: Administrative Secretary
ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-535-6302
Email: slcampbell@etmc.org
Fax: 903-596-3616


ADMITTING

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-595-5550
Fax: 903-535-6330
Toll Free: 800-541-0592

APPOINTMENT SCHEDULING

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-535-6323
Toll Free: 800-541-0592
Fax: 903-535-6016



  PATIENT SUPPORT SERVICES

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701
903-595-5550

Telephone: 903-595-5550
or 800-541-0592
PHYSICIANS

Heidi L. McKellar, MD: Radiation Oncologist

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-595-5550
Telephone: 800-541-0592
Fax: 903-535-6330

PHYSICS DEPARTMENT

Blas J. Caroprese, Ph.D., DABR
Chief Medical Physicist


ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-535-6304
Email: bjcaroprese@etmc.org
Fax: 903-596-3616
RADIATION THERAPY

Lee Folsom, R.T. (R)(T): Chief Therapist

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Telephone: 903-535-6305
Email: ltfolsom@etmc.org
Fax: 903-596-3616
CLINICAL TRIALS/CANCER DATA SERVICES

ETMC Cancer Institute
721 Clinic Drive
Tyler, TX 75701

Jeanetta Patterson, RN, OCN: Clinical Trials
Telephone: 903-531-8850
Email: jpatterson@etmc.org
Fax: 903-531-8532

AlMarie Moore, CTR: Cancer Data Services
Telephone: 903-531-8090
Email: almoore@etmc.org
Fax: 903-531-8534
NURSING SERVICES

Carla Stuart, RN, BSN, OCN

903-535-6315

cdstuart@etmc.org

Misty Weathers, RN, BS

903-535-6331

mdweathers@etmc.org

Jessica Whitaker, RN, BSN

903-535-6318

jmwhitaker@etmc.org

Fax: 903-535-6887